Deviant Login Shop  Join deviantART for FREE Take the Tour
About Deviant Member Chris SchultzUnited States Recent Activity
Deviant for 3 Years
Needs Premium Membership
Statistics 0 Deviations 155 Comments 906 Pageviews

Newest Deviations

Name: Chris Schultz
Birth date: That one day.
Age: 21 (Dang I feel old)
Country of origin: US
Town Born in: Fort Dodge, Iowa.
Race/ancestry: German, I think some English. (Tehe, I think you all may know a famous ancestor of mine)
Religion: Lutheran
Height: 5'10"
Eye color: Blue (A nice cold looking blue)
Hair color and style: Blonde, and losing it. :(
Skin Tone: Pale.
Tattoos: Heck no.
Eye-sight: I wear glasses.
Names/screen-names you go by: Whatever gets my notice.
Explain your username: I was looking for something dark, and this was what I used for a username when I played hearts.
Explain your icon: The sky was pretty that morning.
How would you describe your personality? Caring, but I have a heartless, remorseless, demented, (insert all related words here) streak to me.
How would other people describe you?Ask them.
Are you Afraid of anything/have any phobias? Nothing that you would want to know about for fear of me returning the favor.
What's your favourite physical feature about yourself? That I can find my ribcage, and trace my ribs.
What's your most hated physical feature about yourself? I could stand to lose some weight.
Do you have any physical disabilities/ailments? Diabetic.
Do you have any SPECIAL/FREAKY Abilities? I have a library of random knowledge.
Do you have any allergies? Ragweed.
Are you the first, middle, last, or only child? And who are your siblings? All of the above, and my siblings are called Me, myself and I.
How many cousins do you have? Big family? Small family, and will be getting smaller.
Do you WANT to have children? If so, how many? I have no idea. I would rather have a firm base of income, and be over my darker nature before I have kids.
What was your dream job when you were a kid? Astronaut. A fear of heights shut that down in a hurry.
What is your dream job now? I don't dream on that.
What are your current responsibilities? Staying alive.


~*Food*~

What item of food would you eat the most of? Doughnuts (Sersiously a friend of mine thinks I have dounghnut sense.)
What is your favourite flavour ever? Strawberry, or vanilla (Only if they a caraml topping)
Do you like Meat? Unless you a vegatarian, who doesn't?
What do you usually eat for Breakfast? At home Peanut butter and honey sandwich. College: Doughtnut, ham or susage, Pancake or waffle sticks or French toast stick or French toast patties. On sundays add a cinnimon roll to this.
What is your favourite dinner meal? Spegetti with garlic bread, or Hamburgers with Baked Beans.
What cuisines do you like best? I don't understand this question.
What foods do you HATE? Vegables in general.
What food can you not resist? Food that I like.
What would be your last meal? I wouldn't care, knowing that I was dieing.
Do you like any 'freaky' food combinations? Ketchup on Mac & cheese

~*Clothing/Style*~

What is your general fashion style? (eg: punk, glam, sporty, girly etc) Comfy stuff.
What item of clothing do you wear the most? swishpants, or hats, or shades. it is a tie.
Pants or skirts/dresses? I am a guy, pants all the way.
How much of your skin do you like to show/cover up? I have grown to dislike wearing shorts and if you give me another twenty years, maybe I will stop wearing tee shirts and be long sleeved clothing all the way.
What items of jewelery do you wear most? My watch and my cross necklace.
What item can you NOT leave your house without? Billfold.
Hair up or Hair down? What?

~* Life Style*~

What time do you usually wake up?During school: 5:30. Summer: 5:30
What time do you usually go to sleep? 9 or 10.
How often do you bathe/shower? About everyday.
Do you exercise regularly? Mind, all the time, Body: I try.
How often do you go out drinking? I drink water whenever I want. Otherwise, I don't.
What do you do most in your spare time? Trying to figure out what to do with it, then not doing it.
Name your hobbies: I have too many to bother listing.
How many pets have you had in your life? (not including farm animals/live-stock): One cat and one dog.
How many houses have you lived in in your life? 1
What sort of 'vehicle' do you own? My baby is a 2006 dodge dakota.
What's your current job? College Student, and help on the farm. Appartenly I am also an unoffical psychiatrist.


~*Your Favorite-?*~

Color(s): Black, Grey, Blue, Yellow.
Animal: Something cold and remorsless, like a snake.
Season: Fall (Love them combines)
Scenery: Corn, nothing like it.
Plant/flower: I don't know. If I like it, I don't mow it over.
Sweet/treat: Doughnuts.
Game: Card games.
Sport: NASCAR!!!!!
Shop: Walmart.
Brand: Whatever.
Cultures: Egyptian, Mayan, Aztec, Inca, Vikings, and a few others.
Town/City: I don't know.
Style of music: Country, Classic Rock, folk, Rock&Roll
Favourite Songs: I have about 1,000 of them
Favourite Movies: Star Wars.
Favourite TV shows: Airwolf, Knightrider (The orginal)
Favourite Animes: Probably Yu-Gi-oh, or Pokemon, or Digimon
Favourite Books: Anything Titanic
Favourite Ships/Pairings: What?
Favourite place to Holiday/visit: Anywhere that I haven't been.
Favourite place to relax/feel free: Hanging out with friends, or in a tractor.

~*Ideals in the Opposite Sex*~

Height: Personalty is more important.
Body shape: See above. though being kind of thin.
Hair colour/style: See above
Eye colour: See above
Style: See above.
Personality traits: Caring.

~*Ideals in the SAME Sex*~
THIS SECTION IS NOT WORTH MY TIME!!!!


~*what's the last -*~

Time you laughed: I can't remember.
Cried: Years ago.
Screamed: I yell, not scream.
Shared: Depends on what I am sharing.
The last person you talked to: My partents.
Person to call you: Mom. Thought she missed a call from me.
Person you yelled at: I don't remember.
Person you told them you loved: I don't remember. (love has kind of fallen out my vocabulary)
Time you acted childish: I try not to
Food you've eaten: Corn.
Book you've read: I don't remember.
Shop you entered: HyVee: Concert ticket.
Thing you regret doing: I can't remember.
Thing you watched on TV: Harry Potter #7 part 2.
Comment you squee-d over: You did what?
Person you mentally hugged: To who?
Thing you wrote? I am currently writing about seven differnet stories, most of which could come back to bite me.
Thing you drew: I gave up drawing.
Thing you read: A magazine that sells tractors.

~*Can You-*~

Do a handstand: No
Raise one eyebrow and not the other: Yeah
Dance: Depends on who you ask.
Sing: In the shower? No. Alone? Yeah. In front of people? I did do Keroke twice.
Whistle: Yeah.
Cook: Simple things.
Speak: Galactic basic Standard.
Do any magic Tricks: No.
Put together DIY boxed furniture: What?
Use Power tools: Yep.
Write a Resume: Yep.
Rollerblade: it's been a long time.
Skateboard: I am thinking about it.
Surf: Nope.
Navigate: In some places.
Survive in the Wild: Let me try it first.
Survive without your cell phone: I can survive without my pile of crap. (Affectionate name for my cell phone)
Survive without your internet: Not really. (I like seeing LFG).

~*Randomly*~

What are you wearing right now? Why do you care?
How do you feel right now? Tired and energized at the same time.
Did you brush your teeth today? going to do that in a bit.
One RANDOM fact about you: I collect those slips that you get in Fortune cookies.
  • Mood: Neutral
  • Listening to: I want to know what love is by Foreign
  • Reading: What I wrote
  • Watching: The computer screen
  • Playing: Nothing
  • Eating: Nothing
  • Drinking: Nothing

deviantID

nightmare-12
Chris Schultz
United States
Current Residence: Somewhere in Someplace at Sometime
Favourite genre of music: Country or Rock, depends on my mood
Operating System: Window 7.
MP3 player of choice: Sansa
Skin of choice: Something dark.
Personal Quote: Happy thoughts.
Interests

AdCast - Ads from the Community

×

Friends

:icongipstick: :iconnature-in-my-soul: :iconbasslegend: :iconramaekers: :iconmochalett: :iconmusicspeaks13: :iconhugatreenow-ish: :iconearthskyandsea: :iconmeditry: :iconzestyoranges:

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconzestyoranges:
ZestyOranges May 23, 2011  Student Filmographer
ARG why wasnt I watching you?!

Fixed.
Reply
:iconnightmare-12:
It happens my friend.
Reply
:iconnature-in-my-soul:
Nature-in-my-soul Sep 11, 2010  Hobbyist General Artist
:icondarthvaderplz: Welcome to the deviant side.
Reply
:iconnightmare-12:
Thank you. How are you?
Reply
:iconnature-in-my-soul:
Nature-in-my-soul Sep 12, 2010  Hobbyist General Artist
well enough.
Reply
:iconbasslegend:
OMG HEY CHRIS!!
Reply
:iconnightmare-12:
Hello, how is things where you are?
Reply
:iconbasslegend:
It's alright, not really much different from Iowa.
Reply
Add a Comment: